By using this site you agree to the use of cookies (Biscuits and breadsticks). Read the 'Wide information Cookie close ×

Dj Grissino Scratching Dj Koma Diggin In The Clash

DJKoma ” Diggin In The Clash ” (Free Download)

6 instrumental in only trace of 11 min created by sampling the Clash vinyls in my possession.
Mixed and Mastered by Paolito Substrate for Mobile Studio. Check It….and Listen!
1- D.I.T.C. (Hitsville U.K.)
2- Everybody (English Civil War)
3- London’s Burning
4- Tommy Gun
5- Boom Bap Original Clash (Lover’s Rock)
6- I’m Not Down

Link videoclip :

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Comment